A traditional village hall serving the parishes of Glooston, Cranoe and Stonton Wyville.

Managed by Volunteers

The Glooston Village Hall is managed by a committee of volunteers drawn from the three villages of Glooston, Cranoe and Stonton Wyville.

The committee also enjoys immense support of villagers from the neighbouring village of Goadby and an informal affiliation enables Goadby parishioners to serve on hall committees and to enjoy the same benefits as other “Locals”.

The committee is elected annually at an AGM and all parishioners are encouraged to attend.

The hall title is held as a registered charity and operates on a non-profit basis with all surpluses being reinvested to the improve hall facilities.

Glooston Village Hall Committee 2023/24

Chairman – Alistair Chapman

Vice Chairman – Karen Summers

Secretary – Paul Willis

Treasurer – Phil Cross-Rudkin

If you have any comments or suggestions concerning the village hall or have any ideas for fund raising events then please contact one of the committe members.

You can email to : info@gloostonvillagehall.com